Tags

, , ,

Happy New Year and Hello 2017!

What a difference a year makes, is all I can keep thinking to myself as I bring in the new year. 2016 was a very transformative year for me because I seen both highs and lows but realized that each of those lessons were necessary for my growth. In a matter of a year, I was laid off, relocated from Arizona to Texas, received my yoga certification, started a new job, attended my uncle’s funeral, had my daughter graduate from high school and so much more.

As you can imagine, I had many moments to think about life in general and what I wanted my life to be like. For most of my adult life I have helped other people make their dreams a reality but I would always play small in order to support them. I have learned that I am very resourceful, innovative, creative and hard working, yet I still never put myself first to make sure my own dreams came true.

happy-new-year

I realized that each of us are given an opportunity to live the best life possible. No matter what happens during our journey it is a choice to make the most out of our life and that is exactly what I plan to do. I have had Le Belle Amour as my own “hobby” over the past few years and I have been putting it on the back burner every year. Today, I decided that I would stop playing small and live the life I was designed to live. I know that my life purpose is to spread love and kindness while helping others live their best life.

I encourage you to take a moment to think of what it is that you want out of life in 2017 and what  you’re going to do to make it a reality. Stop playing small so those around you will be satisfied while you’re unhappy. You can’t help the ones you love if you’re not first living your best life and pushing yourself to be great everyday!

May this year be full of abundance, great health, miracles, fertility, God’s grace, lot’s of LOVE and wishes fulfilled. I pray that all of your dreams come true in 2017!

Love,

Tiffany Dawn