Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I have my go to MAC lipsticks that I wear almost daily. A few of my favorites are Candy Yum Yum, Ruby Woo and now I have fallen in love with Flat Out Fabulous from the MAC Retro Matte collection. If you are a fan of fun vibrant colors or you are looking for something that is long lasting and classic then check out your local MAC store or visit http://www.maccosmetics.com.

The MAC Retro Matte collection is 7 different shades of long wearing, traditional matte lipsticks. The collection also includes lip pencils that compliment the different shades within the collection. This collection has been around for over a year now and the pencils and lipsticks range in price from about $15 to $20. Lipsticks are always great gift for the women in your life so take a moment to check out the MAC Retro Matte Collection and spice up your life with a new color. I suggest Flat Out Fabulous and Fixed on Drama for the fall. I hope you enjoy! šŸ™‚