Tags

, , , , , ,

 LBA 30 Day Challenge Logo

I enjoy doing fitness challenges because they allow me to get healthier and improve using a modular approach. The ideal of being able to focus on something for a month and break it down over the course of 30 days works for me. I wanted to share this fitness challenge with each of you and invite you to begin with me this Saturday on 2/1/2014. I found this 30 Day Arm Challenge on www.30dayfitnesschallenges.com and I encourage you to visit their site for great fitness ideas.

The challenge is very simple and can even be done at home or in the office. The good news is it doesn’t require a gym membership and even the kids can do it with you. Set personal goals for yourself and most importantly HAVE FUN! I hope you enjoy.

30 Day Arm Challenge Fitness Workout Chart