Tags

, , , ,

https://i1.wp.com/static.oprah.com/images/201312/omag/201312-omag-favorite-things-boots-500x500.jpg

So, are we all in love with the new Ugg Genevieve Boots? I know I am in love with these boots!

I first seen these on @MsSunray via Instagram  and I was instantly in love.  I love the height of the boots and the fact that they come in both brown and black. The leather detail that trims the boots provides a touch of fashion so you can wear with your jeans for a weekend out shopping.The boots retail for $300.00 and can be found at Nordstroms, Victoria Secrets or even Saks.

There is no surprise that Oprah selected the Genevieve Uggs for her 2013 “Favorite Things” list. I had to share the boots separately for you to see and as always suggest these boots for that special Uggs lover in your life.