Image

Yes, I am still alive and ready to blog! I took some time off to think, meditate, pray, love, dance, laugh, cry, hope but most of all GROW. The one thing that is constant is change and life truly goes on with or without you. I initially stopped blogging to allow myself 45 days to cleanse my mind, body and spirit. During those 45 days “life” happened and I am just now returning to the blog. The funny thing about my 45 day cleanse is that I never really took the time to meditate and pray as I intended. I actually found that the twist and turns that my real life provided was a teacher in itself. Between diagnosis and death, I seen those that I love and care about experience life in a different way. I have always been aware that we are all at the mercy of God’s will but as I get older I have been able to see what that really means.

I am so thankful for the present moment and my LIFE! Le Belle Amour was my outlet and a source of healing. I had no idea that while I was sharing my healing and growth process with each of you that you were experience positive change as well. I was so excited to see that even in my absence many of you still shared links and post with your friends and family. I hope you can understand why I was gone for so long and will continue to support me and my blog. 🙂

So, let’s pick up right where I left off…. I have lots of music, sexting, pole dancing, makeup tips, nail obsessions, green smoothies, meditations, fitness tips, life and LOVE to share with you. Let’s get started, I am so excited to be back at home.

With Love,

Dawn