Tags

, , , , , , ,

As you all know, I am on this journey to eat better and live a healthier lifestyle. I have struggled with my weight for years and neglected to put me and my health first. I am always looking for new resources, people, recipes, challenges and tools to improve my life overall.

During my search today I stumbled upon “The Betty Rocker” on YouTube and I am in love. She has all of the stuff, I have been looking for like green smoothies, gluten free recipes and great workouts. This is my type of lady! 🙂

I thought it was only fair that I share this new jewel with each of you. I am posting a few of her videos and her contact information so, you can discover more about “The Betty Rocker” as well. Also looks like she has another fitness challenge, so we may have to join her next month and do the challenge together. I hope you enjoy!

http://thebettyrocker.com

Love,

Dawn