Tags

, , ,

images

What Makes Your Love Unique and Why Should It Be Enough For a Forever?

I follow author and Heart Healer Rob Hill Sr on Instagram and he posted a thought provoking post that made me stop and think. The question was “What Makes Your Love Unique and Why Should It Be Enough For a Forever?” and I felt I had to answer that question for myself. So here goes. 🙂

What Makes Your Love Unique and Why Should It Be Enough For a Forever?

My love is consistent, I will always be there for you even when you feel like the world is against you. My love is non-judgmental, I understand that we are all flawed in God’s perfection. My love is bi-lingual because it speaks to your mind, body and soul. My love heals the heart that was wrongly manipulated and broken before you met me. My love is sensual as it fulfills your every desire and appeals to senses you didn’t even knew existed. My love is spontaneous and full of adventure. My love is thoughtful, it will provide the little things that make a BIG difference. My love is encouraging, uplifting, inspiring and motivating. My love is committed to the success of our friendship and partnership as lovers. My love is a living example that “real” love exist if you open your heart to receive it. My love may not be perfect but it is perfect for you. My love is eager to learn everything about you and the world that you live in. My love will not leave you, instead it will support you in your weakest moments and celebrate you at all times. My love isn’t determined by your bank account, my love can not be purchased because it is already paid in full. My love is authentic and available to you in it’s purest form because I am love and just like you I want to be loved.  – Dawn LeRoux

There you have it a Dawn LeRoux original inspired by Rob Hill Sr! I want to encourage each of you to take a moment and ask yourself “What Makes Your Love Unique and Why Should It Be Enough For a Forever?”. If you are up to it, take some time to write a response to yourself. I have to admit I had a great time doing this!

Love,

Dawn