Tags

, , , , , ,

They say the third time is a charm and I pray that is the case for Halle Berry and Oliver Martinez. The Hollywood couple are believed to have said “I do” at Chateau des Conde in Vallery, France just an hour from Paris in front of friends and family, with the reception extending well into the night E! News have reported. I am always excited to hear about love, so CONGRATS to Halle and Oliver on your marriage and new baby that is on the way.  

Halle Berry was snapped in France as she made her way to her wedding ceremony (WENN)

Photos of the bride and groom leaving the romantic ceremony in a white car decorated with traditional ribbons have been doing the rounds since the wedding.

In the snap Oscar winner Halle can be seen in the back seat wearing a white dress covered in jewels. Confirmation of the nuptials is yet to be announced by either Hollywood star and details remain scarce, but it’s likely that it was a low-key affair.

Halle, who is pregnant with her second child and Olivier’s first, had previously spoken about the pair’s big day, revealing that it would be small.

“I do know it will be very small,” she told InStyle magazine last month.

She added: “I haven’t been to many weddings, but I went to one this weekend with 250 guests. I thought, Wow—so this is a wedding, huh? I’ve never had that, nor have I wanted that. I wasn’t even trying to catch the bouquet!”