Tags

, ,

By now I am almost a week into my squat and abs challenge and so far so good. I haven’t seen any visible results but I can definitely feel the results. I am definitely excited about what the end results may bring and sharing them with each of you. I also want to share some of my weight loss results since I have been juicing and drinking green smoothies as a part of my overall lifestyle change.

I am down 10 lbs over the past two weeks. I haven’t measured my inches but I will update next week with inches. I feel more energized and less bloated. I think drinking a gallon of water a day has really helped, as well as cutting out the sugar. I did eat some “bad” food over the holiday weekend so in all reality, I am starting fresh today. 🙂

I wanted to share a few abs and squat videos to help add some variety to your routine. Remember to hang in there and if you made a mistake that is ok, just start all over again. Nothing beats a failure but a try! Here is to looking better and feeling better.

Love,

Dawn

 

Squat Videos

 

Ab Videos