Tags

, , , , , ,

 

So, I have been away for a little while. I have been busy working and being a mommy. During my time away, I have joined instagram and found this great 30 Day Green Smoothie Challenge. I have always been a fan of the Green Monster movement, so naturally this challenge sparked my interest.

I started my challenge Saturday when I got back in town from the East Coast. I thought this would be a great time to start and to cleanse at the same time. I would love for you to join me and complete the 30 Day Green Smoothie Challenge and let me know your results.

http://simplegreensmoothies.com/30-day-challenge

We are starting behind but they still email you the recipes and motivation from the weeks we have missed. 🙂 We will start a health tag for Le Belle Amour where I post my health and wellness journey. I will also post some great tips and tricks for fitness and nutrition.

Love,

Dawn