Tags

I want to wish each of you a Merry Christmas today. I pray that this holiday season is filled with peace, miracles and blessings. Please use this celebrated time in gratitude instead of greed. Don’t focus on what you don’t have, instead focus on the life that you do have.

My heart is broken for all of those who woke up this morning hungry, heart broken, saddened, and in pain. We should celebrate everyday to the fullest, not just Christmas day. You don’t have to wait until the holiday season to give, love, forgive, share, embrace or be kind. We are blessed with 365 days a year to live in love and to shine our light.

I want to say “THANKS SO MUCH” for spending time with me everyday, reading my blog and sharing with your friends. I encourage you to serve in some capacity today if you can. Call a loved one, go Christmas caroling, visit a hospital, share a gift you really didn’t like instead of throwing it away, cook a meal or take leftovers to the homeless, spend a little more time than you would with your family, forgive yourself or someone else, pray for someone, or most of all LIVE OUT LOUD!

Again, Happy Holidays from me to you. You will always have love because I love you and you will never be alone because I will always be your friend. God loves you and so do I!

Peace & Blessings,

Dawn