I had a picture taken a little over a year ago that showed my “Auras” and explained what each aura color meant. It was a very interesting experience and something that was very impressionable. The pictures were able to tie my aura colors that day into my chakras and identify what chakras I needed to heal.

I like to think of myself as a very spiritual person and find energy fields, chakras and auras to be very fascinating. To me it is all a testament to the fact that God exist because we are closer to the spiritual realm than we think.

Well I wanted to share more information on auras and chakras, to hopefully help you learn more about your own aura and chakra. As always I try to simplify things because it is easier to understand and translate. There are so many spiritual gifts that God has blessed us all with, however I think we get lost in the translation.

Le Belle Amour is the Beautiful Love and my goal is to help enlighten, awaken and manifest you love for life. With that being said let’s get into auras and chakras. 🙂

What are aura’s and chakras?

We live in a sea of energy. Everything is energy. Matter is nothing more than energy vibrating at a very low and fixed rate in a cohesive pattern. The human body is simply a complex network of energy patterns which interact with each other and with other energy patterns.

The body is composed of energy vibrating at certain rates, existing in a specific form, solid matter. Everything vibrates. All matter, regardless of size, produces a magnetic field. Magnetism is a form of energy. Thanks to the advancements in quantum physics we now understand that magnetism is one of the fundamental forces of the universe. The human body, being comprised of compressed energy, has mass and therefore a magnetic field.

The Aura is an energy field, that surrounds all living things.
Comprised of magnetic energy this field is unique to each
individual. Humans are complex, dynamic, and constantly changing
beings. Each persons Aura, is unique, and changing. Because our Auras are in a constant state of flux important information can be gained as much by the way it changes as by the apearance of the Aura at any specific moment.

The primary function of the aura is to regulate the energy within the body. The regulation of energy is accomplished through a series of energy transfer points called the Chakras. The chakras perform the actual work of regulating the energy. However, it is impossible to separate the chakra from the aura as it is the chakra which helps to form the aura.

There are seven major chakras, or energy transfer points, on the body. Each chakra is located in a specific area, has a specific name and a specific set of functions.

1. Root Chakra – Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

2. Sacral Chakra – Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra – Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra – Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth

6. Third Eye Chakra – Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

7. Crown Chakra – The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

Here are the results from my online chakra test. I will go into a healing center to have them tested in person to see if they are the same.