Leigh-Ann-Reilly-630x420

Baby! Ready or Not Ms. Leigh Ann is giving life with this pole dance routine. Le Belle Amour is about all things beautiful and sexy and this routine is serving 100% sexiness. We are all friends so I can admit that I hosted a pole dancing class for my 30th birthday and I had a blast. Now let me also stress that pole dancing is a lot harder than it appears, it really takes a lot of strength and endurance.

Pole Dancing is considered a sport with worldwide competitions as well. Leigh Ann is a professional pole dancer, and the owner of the premier Pole Dance Studio BeSpun in Los Angeles, CA. BeSpun has trained and produced some of the most decorated professional pole dancers. Take a look at Leigh Ann pole dancing, visit her website www.bespun.com and get ready to be amazed.